主页 · 预防龋齿 ·密封剂:预防龋齿的新方法? ·直接使用密封剂和工具-直接使用密封剂和工具

密封胶:预防龋齿的新方法?


屋顶密封胶
牙科 密封胶 有许多含有丙烯酸酯的合成树脂。 丙烯酸盐在世界范围内用于预防 龋齿。 预防包括在以下情况的帮助下覆盖每个咀嚼牙(又称裂痕)的龈沟 密封胶.

如今,牙医考虑使用 密封胶 预防龋齿的唯一方法虽然过程本身非常困难。

如何在密封胶的帮助下预防龋齿?

主要原因 龋齿 是由食物残渣,多糖和细菌组成的柔软牙齿沉积物。 牙齿上沉积的时间越长,龋齿的可能性就越高。 我们每天都要清洁牙齿,以清除牙齿上的沉积物。 但是从咀嚼牙齿上清除牙齿沉积物的任务更加困难。 原因在于它们的结构。 咀嚼的牙齿沟非常狭窄,没有牙刷可以正确清洁裂缝。
此外,裂缝底部的釉质比覆盖牙齿其余部分的釉质更薄。 龋齿可以更快地破坏牙釉质和牙齿组织。 牙医用密封剂填充每个咀嚼牙的龈沟,使表面变得平坦。 之后,更容易去除柔软的牙齿沉积物,降低患龋齿的风险。

在什么年龄使用密封胶?

最好在儿童时期预防龋齿。 当您教孩子清洁他的 龋齿 可能会破坏他的牙齿并影响内部组织。 您可以使用 水封胶 一旦牙齿的磨削面露出来。 有时大人决定使用sylant。 最终选择使用 密封胶 只能由经验丰富的牙医进行。

密封胶可以使用多长时间?

定性安装的喷雾 密封胶 可用于3-5年。 使用密封胶时,可以最大程度地保护牙齿免受龋齿的侵害。 在某些情况下 密封胶 从裂缝中掉出来并被损坏。 在这种情况下,请立即联系您的牙医,因为硅胶 密封胶 可以第二次安装。


谢谢->

角性口腔炎药 清洁假牙 定义牙周炎疾病 糖尿病黑牙龈 药物相关的牙龈肿大 唇癌
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Prevention of caries · Sealants: new methods of caries prevention? · Sealants and tools direct - Sealants and tools direct

Sealants: new methods of caries prevention?


Sealants for roof
Dental sealants are numerous synthetic resin containing acrylates. Acrylates are used worldwide to prevent dental caries. Prevention consists in covering the sulci of every masticatory tooth (aka fissures) with the help of sealants.

Nowadays dentist consider using sealants the only way to prevent sulci caries though the process itself is very difficult.

How to prevent caries with the help of sealants?

The main reason of caries is a soft dental deposit made up of food debris, polysaccharides and bacteria. The longer dental deposit remains on teeth the more likely you will have caries. We clean our teeth every day to remove this very dental deposit. But the task to remove dental deposit from masticatory teeth is more difficult. The reason is in their structure. Masticatory teeth sulci are very narrow and no toothbrush can clean the fissures properly.
Moreover, the enamel at the bottom of fissures is thiner than the one covering the rest of the tooth. Caries can destroy the enamel and tooth tissues faster. The dentist fills the sulci of every masticatory tooth with the sealant so that the surface becomes even. After that it is easier to remove soft dental deposit and the risk to have caries is lowered.

In what age should one use sealants?

It is better to prevent caries in the childhood. While you are teaching your child to clean his teeth caries can be ruining his teeth and effecting inner tissues. You can use water sealants as soon as the grinding surface of the teeth comes out. Sometimes grown-ups decide to use sylants. Eventually the choice as for using sealants can be made only by an experienced dentist.

For how long can one use sealants?

Qualitatively installed spray sealants can be used for 3-5 years. When you use sealants your teeth are maximally protected from caries. There are cases when sealants fall out of fissures and be damaged. In this case turn to your dentist immediately because silicone sealants can be installed for the second time.


Thanks ->

Angular stomatitis medicine Cleaning dentures Define periodontitis disease Diabetes black gums Drug associated gingival enlargement Lip cancer
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"