主页 · 牙齿漂白 ·创造完美的微笑。 提起下牙齿美白技巧和窍门·完美微笑牙科诊所-完美微笑普拉哈

创造完美的微笑。 提起下牙齿美白技巧和窍门


许多人希望自己的牙齿洁白漂亮。 但是,简单的手段不足以使您的微笑像好莱坞一样。 不过,您不应该感到沮丧,因为可以使用许多方法来使牙齿看起来更白。

牙齿美白是一个非常简单的过程,但是根据您选择的方法,它有其自身的优缺点。 让我们仔细看看最流行的牙齿美白方法。

专业治疗

现在,每个牙科诊所都可以使用专业的牙齿增白剂。 这种治疗被认为是有效和持久的。 但是,它相当昂贵(300-500 $)。 那些负担得起此类治疗的人一定会喜欢上这个结果。

牙齿美白提示家庭疗法

美白漱口水和牙膏

牙齿增白的另一种流行方法包括使用不同的漱口水和牙膏。 它们的效果不如专业治疗有效,但很快就能看到结果。
请记住 美白牙膏 漱口水对中度或轻度污渍更有效。 美白牙膏或漱口水的价格永远不会太高,因此许多人使用它来预防或应对牙齿上的轻污渍。

完美的笑容cz

美白带

如今,大多数药店和超市都提供各种美白试纸。 根据此类产品的质量,价格可能有所不同。 消费者声称,更昂贵的增白带几乎可以像专业的牙齿增白剂一样起作用,而如果不时使用,则更便宜的增白带仍然相当不错。 美白条纹会导致牙齿过敏。 此外,粗心的应用会导致牙齿上可见的白色条纹。

在家牙齿美白技巧

美白凝胶

如果您不准备花很多钱在牙齿美白上,则可以尝试使用刷涂疗法。 此类工具包的平均价格约为3 $(2周)。 尽管价格诱人,但这种凝胶可能会导致坏 早上呼吸。 另外,增白凝胶可能难以应用。

完美的微笑澳大利亚

注意事项

我们已经提到了一些最流行的牙齿美白方法。 但是,如果您戒烟并减少食用的咖啡,茶和苏打水,可以使它们工作得更好。 已知这些物质会导致变色,并且会破坏牙齿美白最有效方法的结果。

如今,每个成功人士都必须拥有洁白的笑容。 牙齿增白方法的选择完全取决于您,但是请记住,健康的饮食习惯和定期看牙医与专业治疗同等重要。

谢谢->

烧焦胶 Cerec一次访问牙科 牙周病成因 牙线 牙种植体 疾病胶
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Teeth Whitening · Creating a Perfect Smile. Filed under Tooth Whitening Tips & Tricks · Perfect smile dental clinic - Perfect smile praha

Creating a Perfect Smile. Filed under Tooth Whitening Tips & Tricks


Many people want their teeth to be white and nice. However, simple means are not enough to make your smile a Hollywood one. Still, you should not get upset because there are many methods that can be used in order to make your teeth look whiter.

Dental whitening is a very simple procedure but depending on the method you choose, it has its own advantages and disadvantages. Let`s have a closer look at the most popular methods of dental whitening.

Professional Treatment

Professional dental whitening is now available in every dental clinic. Such treatment is considered to be effective and lasting. However, it is rather expensive (300 - 500$). Those who can afford such treatment will surely enjoy the result.

Teeth whitening tips home remedies

Whitening Mouthwashes and Toothpastes

Another popular method of dental whitening includes using different mouthwashes and toothpastes. They are less effective than professional treatment but the result can be seen in no time.
Keep in mind that whitening toothpastes and mouthwashes are more effective on light or medium stains. The price of whitening toothpastes or mouthwashes is never too high, so many people use it to prevent or cope with light stains on teeth.

Perfect smile cz

Whitening Strips

Nowadays most drug stores and supermarkets offer a variety of whitening strips. Depending on the quality of such product the prices may vary. Consumers claim that more expensive whitening strips work almost as well as professional dental whitening while less expensive are still rather good if used from time to time. Whitening stripes can cause hypersensitivity of teeth. Moreover, careless application can result in visible whiter stripes on teeth.

Teeth whitening tips at home

Whitening Gels

If you are not ready to spend lots of money on dental whitening, you can try using brush-on treatments. The average price of such kit is about 3$ (for 2 weeks). Despite the temptingly low price, such gels can cause bad breath in the morning. In addition, whitening gels can be difficult to apply.

Perfect smile Australia

Things to Keep in Mind

We have mentioned some of the most popular methods of dental whitening. However, you can make them work even better if you give up smoking and reduce the amount of coffee, tea and soda you consume. These substances are known to cause stains and can spoil the result of the most effective method of dental whitening.

Nowadays a white smile is a must-have of every successful person. The choice of dental whitening method is completely up to you, but keep in mind that healthy eating habits and regular visits to your dentist are as important as professional treatment.

Thanks ->

Burn gums on thermal Cerec one visit dentistry Contributing factor periodontal disease Dental floss Dental implants Disease gum
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"