الصفحة الرئيسية · تبييض الأسنان · خلق الابتسامة المثالية. مصنف تحت نصائح وحيل تبييض الأسنان · عيادة أسنان برفكت سمايل - بيرفكت سمايل براها

خلق ابتسامة مثالية. مصنف تحت نصائح وحيل تبييض الأسنان


كثير من الناس يريدون أن تكون أسنانهم بيضاء ولطيفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسائل البسيطة ليست كافية لجعل ابتسامتك من هوليود. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تشعر بالانزعاج لأن هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن استخدامها لجعل أسنانك تبدو أكثر بياضاً.

يعتبر تبييض الأسنان إجراءً بسيطًا للغاية ، ولكن وفقًا للطريقة التي تختارها ، فإن لها مزايا وعيوب خاصة بها. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الطرق الأكثر شعبية لتبييض الأسنان.

العلاج المهني

يتوفر الآن تبييض الأسنان الاحترافي في كل عيادة أسنان. يعتبر هذا العلاج فعالًا ودائمًا. ومع ذلك ، أنها مكلفة إلى حد ما (300 - 500 $). أولئك الذين يستطيعون تحمل مثل هذا العلاج سوف يستمتعون بالتأكيد بالنتيجة.

تبييض الأسنان نصائح العلاجات المنزلية

تبييض غسولات الفم ومعاجين الأسنان

طريقة شائعة أخرى لتبييض الأسنان تشمل استخدام غسولات الفم والمعاجين المختلفة. أنها أقل فعالية من العلاج المهني ولكن النتيجة يمكن أن ينظر إليها في أي وقت من الأوقات.
ضع في اعتبارك أن معاجين الأسنان وغسول الفم يكون أكثر فاعلية على البقع الخفيفة والمتوسطة. سعر تبييض معاجين الأسنان أو غسول الفم ليس مرتفعًا أبدًا ، لذلك يستخدمه الكثير من الناس لمنع البقع الخفيفة على الأسنان أو التعامل معها.

ابتسامة مثالية تشيكوسلوفاكيا

شرائط التبييض

في الوقت الحاضر ، تقدم معظم متاجر الأدوية ومحلات السوبر ماركت مجموعة متنوعة من شرائط التبييض. اعتمادا على جودة هذا المنتج قد تختلف الأسعار. يدعي المستهلكون أن شرائح التبييض الأكثر تكلفة تعمل تقريبًا وكذلك تبييض الأسنان المحترف بينما الأقل تكلفة لا تزال جيدة إذا استخدمت من وقت لآخر. خطوط التبييض يمكن أن تسبب فرط الحساسية للأسنان. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي تطبيق الإهمال إلى ظهور بياض واضحة على الأسنان.

نصائح تبييض الأسنان في المنزل

تبييض الهلام

إذا لم تكن مستعدًا لإنفاق الكثير من المال على تبييض الأسنان ، يمكنك تجربة العلاج بالفرشاة. يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر هذه المجموعة حوالي 3 دولارات (لمدة أسبوعين). على الرغم من السعر المنخفض المغري ، إلا أن هذه المواد الهلامية يمكن أن تسبب رائحة الفم الكريهة في الصباح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون من الصعب تطبيق جل التبييض.

ابتسامة مثالية أستراليا

أشياء لتأخذها بالحسبان

ذكرنا بعض الطرق الأكثر شعبية لتبييض الأسنان. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك جعلها تعمل بشكل أفضل إذا كنت تتخلى عن التدخين وتقلل من كمية القهوة والشاي والصودا التي تستهلكها. من المعروف أن هذه المواد تسبب البقع ويمكن أن تفسد نتيجة الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتبييض الأسنان.

في الوقت الحاضر ، الابتسامة البيضاء هي ضرورة لكل شخص ناجح. إن اختيار طريقة تبييض الأسنان أمر متروك لك تمامًا ، لكن ضع في اعتبارك أن عادات الأكل الصحية والزيارات المنتظمة لطبيب الأسنان مهمة بنفس أهمية العلاج المهني.

شكرا ->

حرق اللثة على الحرارية Cerec زيارة واحدة طب الأسنان عامل المساهمة في أمراض اللثة خيط تنظيف الاسنان زرع الأسنان مرض اللثة
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2019

Home · Teeth Whitening · Creating a Perfect Smile. Filed under Tooth Whitening Tips & Tricks · Perfect smile dental clinic - Perfect smile praha

Creating a Perfect Smile. Filed under Tooth Whitening Tips & Tricks


Many people want their teeth to be white and nice. However, simple means are not enough to make your smile a Hollywood one. Still, you should not get upset because there are many methods that can be used in order to make your teeth look whiter.

Dental whitening is a very simple procedure but depending on the method you choose, it has its own advantages and disadvantages. Let`s have a closer look at the most popular methods of dental whitening.

Professional Treatment

Professional dental whitening is now available in every dental clinic. Such treatment is considered to be effective and lasting. However, it is rather expensive (300 - 500$). Those who can afford such treatment will surely enjoy the result.

Teeth whitening tips home remedies

Whitening Mouthwashes and Toothpastes

Another popular method of dental whitening includes using different mouthwashes and toothpastes. They are less effective than professional treatment but the result can be seen in no time.
Keep in mind that whitening toothpastes and mouthwashes are more effective on light or medium stains. The price of whitening toothpastes or mouthwashes is never too high, so many people use it to prevent or cope with light stains on teeth.

Perfect smile cz

Whitening Strips

Nowadays most drug stores and supermarkets offer a variety of whitening strips. Depending on the quality of such product the prices may vary. Consumers claim that more expensive whitening strips work almost as well as professional dental whitening while less expensive are still rather good if used from time to time. Whitening stripes can cause hypersensitivity of teeth. Moreover, careless application can result in visible whiter stripes on teeth.

Teeth whitening tips at home

Whitening Gels

If you are not ready to spend lots of money on dental whitening, you can try using brush-on treatments. The average price of such kit is about 3$ (for 2 weeks). Despite the temptingly low price, such gels can cause bad breath in the morning. In addition, whitening gels can be difficult to apply.

Perfect smile Australia

Things to Keep in Mind

We have mentioned some of the most popular methods of dental whitening. However, you can make them work even better if you give up smoking and reduce the amount of coffee, tea and soda you consume. These substances are known to cause stains and can spoil the result of the most effective method of dental whitening.

Nowadays a white smile is a must-have of every successful person. The choice of dental whitening method is completely up to you, but keep in mind that healthy eating habits and regular visits to your dentist are as important as professional treatment.

Thanks ->

Burn gums on thermal Cerec one visit dentistry Contributing factor periodontal disease Dental floss Dental implants Disease gum
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"