主页 · 预防龋齿 ·什么是润唇膏? ·Bobbi棕色香脂冲洗液-柠檬香脂冲洗液

什么是润唇膏?


额外的润唇膏冲洗评论
有多种润唇膏,尽管这些润肤膏具有各自的特征,但它们可以分为2大类:抗炎和抗龋齿。 防龋洗发香脂包括氟或钙离子。

氟和钙离子使牙齿矿化,增强和保护牙齿珐琅质。 我们应该多久使用一次润唇膏? 这取决于溶液浓度。 如果一种香脂含有0,05%的氟化合物,则可以每天使用一年。 如果 润唇膏 所含氟化合物的含量超过0,2%,足以每周使用一次。 抗敏感香脂的一个很好的例子是“敏感”。 它包含氟化亚锡。

氟化亚锡可保护牙齿珐琅质并防止其破坏。 而且,它降低了牙齿组织的超敏性。 效果特别明显,尤其是对酸味食物和温度下降做出痛苦反应的人。

值得一提的是“ Bergencheim”(芬兰)的一家著名公司的漂洗香脂-“ Oxygen xylite”和“ Oxygen Antiplaque”。

“ Oxygen xylite”仅具有防龋效果,而“ Oxygen Antiplaque”也可防止牙齿沉积。 高露洁润唇膏具有完美的效果。 它们不仅包含氟化合物,还包含防腐剂。 在使用防龋香膏时,请注意2事项:

  1. 仅在清洁牙齿后才能使用润唇膏。 在这种情况下,钙和氟离子会粘在您的牙齿上并渗入牙齿的表层。 不能粘在这样的表面上。
  2. 科学证明,钙和氟的同化作用需要时间。 为了达到最佳效果,请用2,5分钟以上的时间冲洗牙齿。 使香脂通过紧密闭合的牙齿。 这样,香脂将进入您的牙齿之间。 这个空间经常受到龋齿的攻击,几乎没有牙刷可以到达那里。

谢谢->

最好的婴儿无氟牙膏 烧膜粘膜 牙科充盈骨折 感情歌词 龈沟炎原发性疱疹 如何治疗牙髓接触?
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Prevention of caries · What is a rinse balm? · Bobbi brown balm rinse - Lemon balm rinse

What is a rinse balm?


Extra balm rinse review
There is a number of rinse balms and despite individual characteristics of those balms they can be divided into 2 broad groups: antiinflammatory and anticarious. Anticarious rinse balms include fluorine or calcium ions.

Fluorine and calcium ions mineralize teeth, strengthen and protect the teeth enamel. How often should we use rinse balms? It depends on the solution concentration. If a balm contains 0,05 per cent of fluorine compound it can be used every day for a year. If the rinse balm contains more than 0,2 per cent of fluorine compound than it is enough to use it once a week. A good example of an anticarious balm is "Sensitive". It contains stannous fluoride.

Stannous fluoride protects the teeth enamel and prevents its destruction. Moreover it reduces hypersensitivity of tooth tissues. The effect is obvious especially with the people who react painfully to sour food and temperature drops.

Rinse balms of a well-known company of "Bergencheim" (Finland) - "Oxygen xylite" and "Oxygen Antiplaque" are worth mentioning.

"Oxygen xylite" only has an anticarious effect while "Oxygen Antiplaque" also prevents dental deposit. Colgate rinse balms have a perfect effect. They contain not only fluorine compound but also antiseptic substances. As you use anticarious balms pay attention to 2 things:

  1. Use the rinse balm only after you have cleaned your teeth. In this case calcium and fluorine ions cat stick to your teeth and penetrate into the surface layer of teeth. Bacteria cannot stick to such surface.
  2. It has been scientifically proved that calcium and fluorine assimilation takes time. To reach the maximum effect rinse your teeth for not less than 2,5 minutes. Pass the balm through the tightly closed teeth. This way the balm will get between your teeth. This space is frequently attacked by caries and practically no toothbrush can get there.

Thanks ->

Best non fluoride toothpaste for babies Burning membranes mucous of Dental filling fracture Feelings lyrics Gingivostomatitis Herpetic Primary How to treat a pulpal exposure?
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"