主页 ·种植牙·Dent-Wiki.com-

下颌部分假牙临时型

当没有可用的修复假体时,有时需要制作短期义齿形式的植入物支持的丙烯酸TIP。这只能用作临时设备,直到可以制作最终的假体。

铸造伸缩式螺丝附件

当只能使用一个植入物支撑时,可铸造的伸缩式螺钉附件(Preat Corporation)是一种治疗计划替代方案。 这消除了需要与标准钥匙闩锁或管子和螺钉连接在一起的咬合开口。 由于这是可铸造的图案,因此可以使用任何合适的金属。 该系统可以与基台伸缩顶盖结合使用。 从组织到相对的牙齿接触,至少需要4.5 mm的垂直空间。

解决问题和排除故障的准则

自1982以来,在使用植入物支持的假体时,遇到了许多困难和不寻常的问题。 我们通过长期的经验开发出的技术可以节省时间,实验和挫败感。

修改后的芯孔螺丝柱附件可改善检修孔的位置

该上颌模型显示了六个Core-Vent植入物副本。 这些植入物的长轴成角度呈现了一种困难的情况,其中难以产生所需的美学效果。

Branemark系统角基台

Nobelpharma的带角度的基台是一个非常创新的组件,旨在调整检修孔的位置,修复螺钉的角度和改善美容效果。 这种三十度,十二面,内部设计的组件提供了十二个不同的位置,以彻底改变严重错位的植入物的角度。

解决美学问题

双重铸造技术

以下患者治疗方法演示了一种实验室方法,该方法可用来克服将植入物对齐到异常位置时遇到的问题。 这些问题通常在实验室阶段而不是在临床环境中变得更加明显。

碳纤维增强丙烯酸桥

碳纤维框架(目前由Nobelpharma AB开发)可以为患者提供骨整合修复体的新概念。 这种新材料旨在替代植入物支撑的子结构的金属部分。 除所有金属精加工和抛光程序外,无需金属铸造。 这种材料比金属轻得多,并且非常容易使用,特别是在固化之后。 如果担心过敏反应,碳纤维框架可能是一个很好的选择。 应该注意的是,该技术仍处于实验阶段,测试正在进行中。 长期临床结果尚未得到证实。

斜锁固定系统

斜锁系统作为第一个系统上市,它提供了螺钉固定的固定桥的稳定性和可拆卸假体的优点。 由于覆盖义齿可被患者去除,因此可以方便地进行下部结构的杆和圆柱以及周围的组织区域的维护。 对于手部灵活性有限的患者,这是一个很好的治疗计划。 与其他覆盖义齿的应用一样,完全延伸的义齿基托可以代替丢失的骨头和组织。 一个重要的考虑因素是垂直尺寸。 闩锁和外壳必须放置在假牙子宫颈的下方,以达到适当的美容效果。 初始蜡设置和基体制造完成后,可以确定空间需求。

Branemark系统CeraOne基台

Cera One基台和金基台螺丝设计用于接受水泥基陶瓷芯修复体。 陶瓷盖由紧密烧结的氧化铝(99.7%Al2 03)制成。 在没有金属芯的情况下,美学能力得到了提高。 短帽盖的高度为5.8毫米,厚度为.7毫米。 锥形长陶瓷盖可用于前部应用。

斜基台,用于单齿应用

带有Bdlnemark系统的铸件在右上颌犬牙区域内对角台基进行了倾斜。 进行咬合后,很明显,固定装置的放置和成角度会阻止标准手术获得可接受的美学效果。

<<第一<上一页 [1 / 9] 下一页> 最后>>

谢谢->

角性口腔炎药 清洁假牙 糖尿病黑牙龈 药物相关的牙龈肿大 牙龈炎 唇癌
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Dental Implants · Dent-Wiki.com -

Partial Edentulous Mandibular Denture Format Temporary

When a conversion prosthesis is not available, it is sometimes necessary to fabricate a short-term denture format implant-supported acrylic T.I.P. This will only serve as an interim device until the final prosthesis can be made.

Castable Telescopic Screw Attachment

The cast able telescopic screw attachment (Preat Corporation) is a treatment plan alternative when only one implant is available for support. This eliminates the need for an occlusal opening that would accompany a standard key latch or tube and screw attachment. Since this is a castable pattern, any suitable metal may be used. This system may be used in conjunction with abutment telescopic copings. A minimum of 4.5 mm of vertical space from tissue to opposing tooth contact is required.

Guidelines for Problem Solving and Trouble Shooting

In working with implant-supported prostheses since 1982, many difficult and unusual problems have been encountered. The techniques that we have developed through our long-term experience can save time, experimentation, and frustration.

Improved Access Hole Position With The Modified Core-Vent Screw Post Attachment

This maxillary cast shows six Core-Vent implant replicas. The long axis angulation of these implants presents a difficult situation in which to create the desired esthetic result.

The Branemark System Angulated Abutment

The angulated abutment by Nobelpharma is a very innovative component designed to adjust access hole position, prosthetic screw angulation and improve cosmetics. This thirty-degree, twelve-sided, internal-designed component offers twelve different positions to drastically change the angulation of a severely misaligned implant.

Resolving Esthetic Problems

The Double Casting Technique

The following patient treatment demonstrates one laboratory process used to overcome problems encountered when implants are aligned in unusual positions. These problems often become more apparent at the laboratory stage rather than in the clinical setting.

The Carbon Fiber-Reinforced Acrylic Bridge

A carbon fiber frame (currently in development by Nobelpharma AB), may offer the patient a new concept in osseointegrated restorations. This new material is designed to substitute for the metal portion of the implant-supported substructure. The metal casting is eliminated, in addition to all metal finishing and polishing procedures. This material is much lighter than metal and is very easy to work with, especially after it is cured. The carbon fiber frame might be a good alternative where allergic reactions are a concern. It should be noted that this technique is still experimental and testing is in progress. Longterm clinical results are as yet unproven.

The Slant-Lock Retention System

The Slant-Lock System is marketed as the first system which gives the stability of a screw-retained fixed bridge and the benefits of a removable prosthesis. Since the overdenture is removable by the patient, the substructure bar and cylinders, as well as the surrounding tissue area, are easily accessible for hygiene maintenance. This is a good treatment plan for patients with limited manual dexterity. As in other overdenture applications, the fully extended denture base can replace lost bone and tissue. An important consideration is the vertical dimension. The latch and housing must be placed below the cervical of the prosthetic teeth to achieve the proper esthetic results. Space requirements can be determined after the initial wax setup and fabrication of the matrix are complete.

The Branemark System CeraOne Abutment

The Cera One Abutment and gold abutment screw is designed to accept a cement able ceramic core restoration. The ceramic cap is made from densely sintered aluminum oxide (99.7% Al2 03). With no metal core, the esthetic capabilities are increased. The short cap measures 5.8 mm in height with a .7 mm thickness. The tapered long ceramic cap is useful in anterior applications.

Angulated abutment for single tooth application

A master cast with a Bdlnemark System angulated abutment in the area of the maxillary right canine. After articulation, it was evident that the fixture placement and angulation would prevent standard procedures from achieving an acceptable esthetic result.

<< First < Prev [1 / 9] Next > Last >>

Thanks ->

Angular stomatitis medicine Cleaning dentures Diabetes black gums Drug associated gingival enlargement Gingivitis Lip cancer
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"