主页 · 牙周病的基础 ·药物影响的牙龈肿大·药物引起的牙龈肿大pdf-药物引起的牙龈肿大ppt

药物影响的牙龈肿大


A.介绍

1。 该药物影响牙龈北约的肿胀从美学上消除了牙龈的过度生长,这是与某些药物相关的副作用。

2。 与牙龈增大相关的药物可分为三类:抗惊厥药,钙通道阻滞剂和免疫抑制剂(表10-2)。 当刺激牙龈发炎时,这三类药物对牙龈成纤维细胞的影响会过度产生胶原蛋白基质[44]。

一种。 超过20种药物证明具有引起牙龈增大的能力。

B.在涉及牙龈增大的旧的和相对较新的药理剂中,一般而言,抗惊厥性苯妥英钠的患病率最高(约占50%),与钙通道阻滞剂和免疫抑制剂相关的流行年数约为[44]的一半。

3。 该药物的临床特征会影响牙龈的延伸,包括牙龈的扩张,在牙龈前出现的趋势更多,年轻年龄段的患病率以及接下来的3个月的开始[45-47]。

4。 当前与药物有关的扩展机制的研究重点在于这些药物对牙龈成纤维细胞代谢的直接和间接作用。

5。 如果可能的话,治疗通常集中在替代和有效控制局部炎症因子,例如斑块生物膜和牙结石。 如果这些措施不会导致分辨率提高,建议进行手术。 怀孕时牙龈肿大 ..

谢谢->

清洁假牙 治愈牙龈疾病 定义牙周炎疾病 糖尿病黑牙龈 非手术牙周治疗 根刨
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Foundations of Periodontics · Drug-Influenced Gingival Enlargement · Drug induced gingival enlargement pdf - Drug induced gingival enlargement ppt

Drug-Influenced Gingival Enlargement


A. Introduction

1. The drug affects the gums NATO enlargement is aesthetically disfiguring overgrowth of the gums that this is a side effects associated with certain medications.

2. Drugs associated with gingival enlargement can be divided into three categories: anti-convulsants, calcium channel blockers, and immunosuppressants (table. 10-2). These three classes of drugs, the influence of gingival fibroblasts overproduce collagen matrix when stimulated gum inflammation [44].

a. More than 20 drugs demonstrated the ability to cause gingival enlargement.

B. Among old and relatively new Pharmacological agents involved in gingival enlargement, in General, the anticonvulsant phenytoin still has the highest prevalence rate (about 50%), calcium channel blockers and immunosuppressants associated years about half as prevalent [44].

3. Clinical characteristics of the drug affects the gums extensions include the expansion of the gums, trends occur more often in front of gum, the prevalence in the younger age groups, and the beginning of the next 3 months [45-47].

4. Current research of the mechanism of drug-related extension emphasis on direct and indirect effects of these drugs on gingival fibroblasts metabolism.

5. If possible, the treatment is usually focused on substitution and effective control of local inflammatory factors, such as the plaque biofilm and calculus. When these measures do not cause resolution extensions, surgery is recommended. Gingival enlargement in pregnancy ..

Thanks ->

Cleaning dentures Cure gum disease Define periodontitis disease Diabetes black gums Non surgical periodontal therapy Root planing
Copyright@ 2009 - 2018, "www.dent-wiki.com"