主页 · 预防龋齿 ·预防龋齿的手段-它们是什么? ·二十世纪预防龋齿-预防龋齿

预防龋齿的手段-它们是什么?


预防龋齿
打架 龋齿 人们必须知道引起这种疾病的原因和促进其发展的因素。 如今,为抗击这种疾病和预防龋齿做了很多工作。 大量研究证明,链球菌是引起龋齿的主要原因。 龋齿是指硬牙组织的感染,并伴有牙髓和根尖组织的炎症以及严重的疼痛。 有时,这可能是牙齿脱落的原因,并且可能是肌肉骨骼系统疾病以及内脏和其他器官疾病的原因。 营养,太阳辐射水平和环境中的氟含量会影响龋齿。 龋齿主要是儿童和年轻人的疾病,但它可以在任何年龄发展。

为了预防龋齿,他们使用州,社会,医疗,卫生和教育活动。 社会措施包括确保健康的生活方式,坚持合理的工作休息日程,饮食健康的食物以及遵守个人卫生规则。

国家预防措施包括在保护母婴健康和环境保护方面采取的行动。 卫生措施-对人们进行口腔医学卫生教育,控制环境和营养状况,饮用水中的氟化物(与其他食品因素相比,氟化物在牙齿保护中起主要作用)。 的教育活动 预防龋齿 包括发展保持口腔清洁和健康的技能。 医学措施包括开发和引入一些新方法和方法来影响生物体和器官。 口腔 改善龋齿抵抗力。

健康的生活方式:遵守口腔卫生规则,健康的饮食习惯,消除不良习惯。 口腔卫生是最重要的因素 预防龋齿。 其目的是清除食物残渣和牙齿沉积物。

用活髓主动保护牙齿是一种清洁的细胞间液流,用于保护牙齿免受微生物侵害。 这是保护生物体的最简单方法。 搪瓷液体是不含复杂抗微生物抗体的滤液。 快速的清洗流程可以清洗病灶,但不能治愈。 搪瓷裂纹不会增长。 距离自然越近越好,这不是秘密。 野生动物既没有龋齿也没有龋齿 牙周炎。 家畜和动物园的动物有时可能患有此类疾病。 动物越靠近人,情况越糟。

新的和新的疾病随着文明的发展而出现。 神经症,过敏,肿瘤,牙龈和牙齿疾病具有相同的原因。 进行体育锻炼,避免不良习惯和健康饮食习惯可以抵抗大多数疾病。


谢谢->

出生时出现钙化牙组织 龋齿 Cerec一次访问牙科 牙周病成因 定义腓骨的牙齿 牙种植体
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Prevention of caries · Means of caries prevention - what are they? · Caries prevention in the 21st century - Primary prevention caries

Means of caries prevention - what are they?


Prevention dental caries
To fight caries one has to know the reasons that cause this disease and the factors promoting its development. Much is being done nowadays to fight this disease and prevent caries. Numerous researches have proved that streptococcus is the main reason causing caries. Caries is affection of hard tooth tissues complicated by the inflammation of pulp and periapical tissues alongside with severe pains. Sometimes it can be the reason of tooth loss and be the cause of musculoskeletal system diseases and diseases of visceral and other organs. Nourishment, level of solar radiation and the fluorine content in the environment can effect caries. Caries is mostly the disease of children and young people but it can develop in any age.

To prevent caries they use state, social, medical, sanitary and educational activities. The social measures include securing healthy lifestyle, sticking to the rational work-rest routine, eating healthy food and following the rules of personal hygiene.

State preventive measures include actions in health protection of mothers and children and environmental protection. Sanitary actions - sanitary education of people concerning stomatology, controlling the state of the environment and nutrition, fluorination of drinking water (fluorine plays the main role in teeth protection comparing with other food factors). Educational activities of caries prevention include developing skills of keeping the mouth cavity clean and healthy. Medical measures include developing and introducing some new means and methods of effecting the organism and the mouth cavity to improve caries resistance.

Healthy lifestyle: sticking to the rules of mouth cavity hygiene, healthy eating habits, elimination of bad habits. Mouth cavity hygiene is the most important factor in caries prevention. Its aim is to remove food debris and dental deposits.

Active protection of teeth with the live pulp is a cleaning intercellular liquid flow used to protect teeth from microbes. This is the simplest way to protect organism. Enamel liquid is a filtrate containing no complex antimicrobial antibodies. A swift cleaning flow cleans the nidus but it doesn't cure. An enamel crack will not grow over. It is not a secret that the closer you are to the nature the better. Wild animals have neither caries nor periodontitis. Domestic and zoo animals can sometimes have such diseases. The closer animals leave to people the worse.

New and new diseases appear along with the development of civilization. Neuroses, allergies, tumors, gum and dental diseases have the same cause. Physical activity, avoiding bad habits and healthy eating habits can fight most diseases.


Thanks ->

Calcified dental tissues present at birth Caries Cerec one visit dentistry Contributing factor periodontal disease Define fremitus tooth Dental implants
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"