主页 · 预防龋齿 ·如何正确清洁牙齿? ·如何正确清洁牙齿视频? -如何在家中正确清洁牙齿?

如何正确清洁牙齿?


如何在家中正确清洁牙齿?
我们许多人都问同样的问题-如何 刷牙 正确吗? 我会吗 正确清洁牙齿? 让我们尝试了解如何做。 首先,以45度的角度将牙刷对准牙龈。 清洁上部牙齿时,请向下引导牙刷的运动,反之亦然(清洁下部牙齿时,请向上引导牙刷的运动)。 清洁牙齿的外表面可使动作短些。 希望一次清洁不超过2个牙齿。 不要用力按压牙刷。 不要忘记除了前牙以外的牙齿内表面(在这种情况下,请垂直握住牙刷)。

请记住,一个人可以用普通刷清洁牙齿,就像用电刷一样。 电动牙刷的主要优点是,它可以按照最初给定的节奏工作,并且不会像人一样疲劳。

创建此类牙刷的第一个想法出现在1880中,第一个原型出现在第二次世界大战后的瑞士。1961中出现了第一个无线变体。 适用于大规模生产的现代变体出现在20世纪末。

在临床上证明了电动牙刷具有一系列优点。 首先,它能保持恒定的刷毛运动水平,从而减少对牙龈的刺激,减少牙齿组织的磨损。 其次,更容易控制清洁牙齿的时间。

Oral B Braun专业护理就是此类牙刷的一个很好的例子。 这个 牙刷 有可更换的附件,可以为每个家庭成员单独选择,并保存在易于使用的特殊容器中。 这种牙刷有一个特殊的计时器,每30秒发出一次信号。 它具有紧凑的蓄能器,可让您多年使用牙刷。 牙刷的刷毛上有指示器,这些指示器会提醒您及时更换可更换的附件。

如今,有电动牙刷可以产生头部和超声波和声音频率的硬毛的振动。 声波牙刷产生可见的振动并具有独特的声音。 它们的振荡频率是每秒20000-30000个运动(250-500赫兹)。 超声波牙刷(1,6毫赫兹)产生的振动既看不见也听不到。 这种牙刷的有效性基于产生液体微循环的头部和刷毛的振动。 它洗了 牙结石 出。

我们要提到的超声波牙刷还有其他一系列优点。 首先,他们 中和细菌 甚至在牙龈线以下5毫米。 其次,它们减少牙龈出血,减少炎症并促进牙结石清除。 这就是为什么将这种牙刷推荐给正畸矫治器,固定的骨科结构,植入物和牙周疾病的患者的原因。 为了达到最佳效果 口腔 卫生不要忘了牙膏。 如果您有牙结石,请尝试使用牙膏来减慢该过程。 此类牙膏中使用的化学物质(如焦磷酸盐)可防止钙化。 它减慢了牙结石的形成过程。


谢谢->

角性口腔炎药 烧焦胶 清洁假牙 糖尿病黑牙龈 药物相关的牙龈肿大 牙龈炎
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Prevention of caries · How to clean teeth properly? · How to clean teeth properly video? - How to properly clean teeth at home?

How to clean teeth properly?


How to properly clean teeth at home?
Many of us ask the same question - how to clean teeth properly? Do I clean my teeth properly? Let's try to understand how to do it. First of all hold the toothbrush under the angle of 45 degrees towards the gums. When cleaning the upper teeth direct the movements of the toothbrush down and vice-versa (when cleaning the lower teeth - direct the movements of the toothbrush up). To clean the outer surface of teeth make the movements short. It is desirable to clean not more than 2 teeth at a time. Don't press the toothbrush too hard. Do not forget about the inner surface of teeth excluding the front teeth (in this case hold the toothbrush vertically).

Remember that one can clean his teeth with an ordinary brush as good as with the electric one. The main advantage of an electric toothbrush is that it works in the initially given rhythm and does not get tired unlike people.

The first idea of creating a toothbrush of that kind appeared in 1880, the first prototype was introduced in Switzerland after the Second World War In 1961 the first wireless variant appeared. The modern variant suitable for mass production appeared at the end of the twentieth century.

In was clinically proved that an electric toothbrush has a series of advantages. First of all it maintains the constant level of bristles movement irritates the gums less, decreases the wear of tooth tissues. Secondly, it is easier to control the time of cleaning the teeth.

A good example of such toothbrush is Oral B Braun Professional Care. This toothbrush has replaceable attachments that can be selected for each family member individually and are kept in a special easy-to-use container. This kind of a toothbrush has a special timer signaling every 30 seconds. It has a compact accumulator that will allow you to use the toothbrush for many years. The bristles of the toothbrush have indicators which would remind you to change the replaceable attachment in time.

Nowadays there are electric toothbrushes that can generate vibrations of the head and bristles of ultrasonic and sonic frequencies. Sonic toothbrushes generate visible vibrations and have distinctive sound. Their oscillation frequency is 20000-30000 movements per second (250-500 hertz). The vibrations generated by the ultrasonic toothbrushes (1,6 millihertz) can be neither seen nor heard. Effectiveness of such toothbrushes is based on the vibration of the head and bristles that creates liquid microcirculation. It washes the dental calculus out.

There is another series of advantages of supersonic toothbrushes we are to mention. Firstly, they neutralize bacteria even 5 mm below the gum line. Secondly, they reduce gingival hemorrhage, decrease inflammation and promote dental calculus removal. That is why such toothbrushes are recommended to patients with orthodontic appliances, fixed orthopaedic construction, implants and parodentium diseases. To achieve the best result in the mouth cavity hygiene do not forget about the toothpaste. If you have dental calculus try to use toothpaste to slower this process. Chemical substance used in such toothpastes (like pyrophosphates) prevent calcification. It slows down the process of dental calculus formation.


Thanks ->

Angular stomatitis medicine Burn gums on thermal Cleaning dentures Diabetes black gums Drug associated gingival enlargement Gingivitis
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"