主页 · 预防龋齿 ·缩放。 那是什么? ·洁牙灵敏性-洁牙牙刷

缩放比例。 那是什么?


清洁牙齿几小时后,牙齿上会出现一层薄薄的牙齿沉积物。 即使定期清洁牙齿也很难避免。 但是在这种情况下,由于沉积物没有足够的时间粘在牙齿上,因此沉积物并不太有害。 不规则的牙齿清洁会使牙齿上的沉积物粘在牙齿上并变成牙结石。 它使牙齿不是那么白,并可能引起龋齿, 牙周疾病。 最终牙结石会导致牙齿脱落。 牙结石 使得有效和高质量的填充和假肢的可能性降低。 在执行这些步骤之前,必须去除牙结石。

统计数据显示,大约65的成年人口患有牙结石。 为了不成为其中之一,请注意牙齿状况。 如果您有牙齿存款,最好去看牙医。

如果您有牙结石,请立即就医。 如果您在牙科诊所中去除牙结石,则需要执行以下操作:

  • 借助手动仪器或超声波去除牙结石。
  • 牙齿表面的抛光。
  • 有时可以使用特殊的保护性牙膏来代替抛光。 有几种去除牙结石的方法。 主要方法是:
  • 物理,
  • 机械,
  • 化学的。
  • 去除牙结石的机械方法。
这种方法的前提是要使用一系列特殊工具,包括特殊钩子。 去除牙结石的主要工具是锋利的挖掘机。 如今,这种方法尚未广泛传播。 去除牙结石的另一种机械方法是气流。 它包括在特殊仪器的帮助下将治疗性混合物涂在牙齿上。 后者机械去除软的牙齿沉积物和牙结石。 该过程非常快。 它确实会伤害您的牙齿。

去除牙结石的物理方法。

如今,这种方法非常流行。 在这种情况下,牙医使用特殊的超声波设备去除牙结石。 特殊设备产生的超声波振动会影响牙齿。 此过程不会损害牙齿珐琅质。 这是通过特定选择的给定设备的频率和振动幅度来实现的。 牙结石可以轻松去除。

这种方法的另一个优点是去除牙结石后会进行一些轻微的操作。 牙齿漂白。 所有患者将很高兴得知这种方法绝对无痛无血。 但是,如果将超声波设备应用于患有心血管疾病的人,则必须非常小心。 如果患者有心脏起搏器,则无法使用超声设备。

去除牙结石的化学方法。

如果无法使用其他方法去除牙结石,则牙医会使用此方法。 化学方法包括使用溶解牙结石的化学物质(酸和碱)。

棉花颗粒用于将修复剂应用于牙齿。 然后去除棉粒。 然后,患者必须漱口。 这样,牙结石被软化,因此可以很容易地从牙齿表面上去除。

注意化学物质会损害牙齿的珐琅质。 这可能是过敏症,有时是其他牙齿疾病的原因。 还有另一种现代的去除牙结石的方法,但由于它非常昂贵且是全新的,因此尚未普及。 我们的意思是使用激光。 激光用于将牙结石分裂成小颗粒。 然后,在含有水和空气的特殊喷雾的帮助下将它们冲洗掉。 这种方法可以保护您的牙齿珐琅质安全,因为它不会与牙齿接触。 此外,如果使用激光去除牙齿上的沉积物和牙结石,则食物和牙膏中所含的有用物质将更容易渗入牙釉质。 建议每年清除一次牙结石。 在大多数情况下,此过程很轻松。 否则,牙医会产生麻醉。

谢谢->

牙槽骨 牙周疾病的最佳漱口水 最好的舌头清洁刷 磨牙症和大括号 口腔褥疮 初牙
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Prevention of caries · Scaling. What is that? · Scaling tooth sensitivity - Scaling toothbrush

Scaling. What is that?


A thin layer of dental deposit appears on teeth some hours after you have cleaned them. It is difficult to avoid it even if you clean your teeth regularly. But in this case the deposit is not too harmful as it doesn't have enough time to stick to your teeth. Irregular cleaning of teeth can let the dental deposit stick to your teeth and turn into dental calculus. It makes teeth not so white and can cause caries, periodontal diseases. Eventually dental calculus can lead to tooth loss. Dental calculus makes effective and high-quality filling and prosthetics less possible. Before these procedures dental calculus must be removed.

Statistics shows that about 65 per cent of the adult population have dental calculus. In order not to become one of them take care of the condition of your teeth. If you have dental deposit you should better see a dentist.

In case you have dental calculus see the doctor immediately. If you remove dental calculus in a dental clinic the following things are to be done:

  • Dental calculus removal with the help of manual instruments or ultrasound.
  • Polishing of the teeth surface.
  • Sometimes polishing can be replaced by using special protective toothpaste. There are several ways to remove dental calculus. The main methods are:
  • physical,
  • mechanical,
  • chemical.
  • Mechanical method of dental calculus removal.
This method presupposes using a series of special instruments including special hooks. The main instrument used to remove dental calculus is a sharp excavator. Nowadays this method is not widely spread. Another mechanical method to remove dental calculus is Air Flow. It consists in applying a curative mixture to teeth with the help of a special instrument. The latter mechanically removes soft dental deposit and dental calculus. The procedure is very quick. It does do harm your teeth.

Physical method of dental calculus removal.

Nowadays this method is very popular. In this case dentists use special ultrasound devices to remove dental calculus. Ultrasound vibrations produced by special devices effect the teeth. This procedure does not harm the teeth enamel. This is achieved with the help of specially selected frequency and vibration amplitude of the given device. Dental calculus is being removed painlessly.

Another advantage of this method is that dental calculus removal is followed by some slight dental bleaching. All patients will be happy to learn that this method is absolutely painless and bloodless. But if you apply ultrasonic devices to people having cardiovascular diseases you must be very careful. If a patient has a heart pacemaker ultrasound devices cannot be used.

Chemical method of dental calculus removal.

This method is used by dentists in cases when using other methods to remove dental calculus is impossible. Chemical method consists in using chemical substances (acids and alkali) that dissolve dental calculus.

Cotton pellets are used to apply the remedy to the teeth. Then cotton pellets are removed. Then the patient has to rinse his mouth. This way dental calculus is being softened so it can be easily removed from the toothy surface.

Mind that chemical substances can harm the teeth enamel. It can be the reason of hypersensitivity and sometimes other dental diseases. There is another modern method of dental calculus removal but it is not widespread yet because it is very expensive and brand-new. What we mean is using laser. Laser is used to split dental calculus into small particles. Then they are being washed out with the help of a special spray containing water and air. This method will keep your teeth enamel safe as it does not contact them. Moreover, if you use laser to remove dental deposit and calculus it will be easier for useful substances contained in food and toothpaste to penetrate into the teeth enamel. It is advised to remove dental calculus once a year. In most cases this procedure is painless. Otherwise dentists produce anaesthesia.

Thanks ->

Alveolar bone Best mouthwash for periodontal disease Best tongue cleaning brush Bruxism and braces Decubitus ulcer in oral cavity First teeth
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"