主页 · 牙齿矫正科 ·关于托架系统和可移动盘片,应该知道些什么? ·壁橱系统支架-可移动板式松饼机

关于托架系统和可移动盘片,应该知道些什么?


支架计分系统
有2种类型的设备可用于校正可移动和不可移动牙齿的位置。 在过程中 乳齿 爆发时,可以使用正畸前训练师。 牢固的硅橡胶防护罩会在牙排过程中纠正牙齿的位置。 在白天和睡觉时,孩子会在1小时内佩戴教练机。 这样可以使义齿缺陷的可能后果最小化。 给定的方法只能用于8岁以下的儿童。 训练器是一种塑料盘,用于校正上颌骨或下颌骨的牙齿位置。

可移动的盘子

可移动的盘片可为每个患者单独生产,并正确固定在患者的牙齿上。 可以在进食或清洁牙齿时去除此类拼盘。 该设备包含用于矫正变形牙齿的切割环,弓形件和弹簧。
如果有必要加宽钳口,他们会在盘子之间放一个螺丝以加宽结构。 可移动的盘子通常用于治疗7-12岁的儿童。

支架是不可拆卸的结构。 在整个治疗期间,它固定在患者的牙齿上。

括号系统

支架是不可移动的结构,用于矫正假牙的缺陷。 使用括号对成年人和青少年同样有效。 托槽系统的原型是爱德华·安格尔100年前发明的。 托架是非常复杂的结构,并且需要特殊的精度和精湛的工艺来制作。 上世纪中叶,一群自然而完美的牙齿被邀请来开发这项技术。 牙医测量了每颗牙齿的形状,角度和方向。

后来,他们创建了支架,如今正被全世界的正畸医生广泛使用。 用特殊的胶水将支架固定在牙齿上,然后进行矫正。 为了校正牙齿的位置,他们对从拱门传来的牙齿施加机械压力,并对不规则放置的牙齿施加恒定的压力。 只有不可移动的结构才能改变牙齿的方向并使其向末端转动。 有一个问题:为什么这种有效的治疗方法在全世界如此流行,而在俄罗斯却不那么流行? 答案很简单:使用括号并不是最便宜的校正方法。

支架系统所用的材料

对用于托架系统及其机器工作的材料的高要求使得这种处理方法确实非常昂贵。 系统的导线部分由镍和钛合金制成。 线非常有弹性,并具有称为形状记忆的特征。 由于金属线是有弹性的,您可以打结,弯曲和扭曲,但是一旦影响停止,它就会成型母模。 金属丝“记住”母模。 您可以在任何结构中绞合电线,但在特定条件下(预设温度36,6摄氏度),电线会记住旧的形状并塑造预设轮廓。 模具形式是完美的假牙。 支架通常由医用不锈钢制成。

尽管支架系统也可以由金,钛,塑料,陶瓷,不间断的蓝宝石,玻璃纤维,复合材料制成。 遭受过敏的人可以戴金括号。 使用GAC公司生产的特殊的非结实的自合金外托架,特别有效,因为它更易于清洁,处理时间也更少。 用不间断的蓝宝石制成的托架几乎是透明的,很难在牙齿上看到它们。 这些支架是专为希望被治愈而无需注意的人设计的。 整个口腔医学领域都在发展,牙齿矫正也不例外。 解决旧问题的新方法应运而生,并且方法变得越来越复杂。 牙齿正畸学包括许多科学物理,化学,材料强度理论,经典力学,数学,物理冶金学。 正畸领域正在开发新的双金属合金。 这些合金是钛和钼,铌和钛,钛和铜。 虽然没有必要发明任何新的东西,但是有一种可靠的方法。 结构的组装,焊接和锡焊问题可能会出现。 例如,钛和钼的合金具有与镍(钛和钢的合金)相同的特性。


谢谢->

磨牙症和大括号 出生时出现钙化牙组织 龋齿 Cerec一次访问牙科 口腔褥疮 定义腓骨的牙齿
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Orthodontology · What should one know about bracket systems and removable platters? · Closet systems brackets - Removable plate waffle maker

What should one know about bracket systems and removable platters?


Bracket scoring systems
There are 2 types of devices used to correct the position of teeth removable and nonremovable. During the process of milk teeth eruption it is possible to use a pre-orthodontic trainer. A firm silicone gum shielder will correct the position of teeth during the process of dentition. The child will wear the trainer for 1 hour during a day and while sleeping. This way one can minimize the possible consequences of the denture defects. The given method can be used only for children under 8 years. A trainer is a plastic platter used to correct the position of teeth of the maxilla or the mandible.

Removable platters

Removable platters are produced for every single patient individually and are properly fixed on the patients teeth. Such platter can be removed while eating or cleaning teeth. The device contains cutting loops, arches and springs used to straighten deformed teeth.
If there is a necessity to broaden the jaw they place a screw between the platters to broaden the construction. Removable platters are frequently used to treat children of 7-12 years old.

Brackets are a nonremoveable construction. It is fixed on the patients teeth during the whole period of treatment.

System of brackets

Brackets are a nonremoveable construction used to correct the defects of denture. Using brackets is equally effective for adults and teenagers. The prototype of the system of brackets was invented by Edward Angle 100 years ago. A bracket is a very complicated construction and it demands particular accuracy and mastercraft to make it. In the middle of the last century a group of people with naturally perfect form of teeth was invited to develop the technology. The dentists measured the form, angle and direction of every tooth.

Later they created brackets that are now widely used by orthodontist all over the world. Brackets are fixed on the tooth with the help of special glue and lay the correction. To correct the position of teeth they use mechanic pressure on teeth passed from an arch and creating constant pressure on the irregularly placed tooth. Only nonremoveable constructions can change the direction of the tooth and turn it endwise. There is a question: why is this effective method of treatment so popular all over the world but not in Russia? The answer is simple: using brackets is not the cheapest way of correction.

Materials used for systems of brackets

High demands of the materials used for the systems of brackets and for their machine work make this method of treatment really expensive. The wire part of the system is made of alloys of nickel and titanium. The wire is very elastic and possesses a characteristic called the shape memory. Since the wire is elastic you can knot it, bend and twist but it will shape master mold as soon as the influence stops. The master mold is "remembered" by the wire. You can twist the wire in any construction but in certain condition (preset temperature of 36,6 degree centigrade) the wire will remember the old form and shape the preset outlines. The mold form is a perfect denture. Brackets are usually made of medical stainless steel.

Though the systems of brackets can be also made of gold, titanium, plastic, ceramics, unbroken sapphire, glass fiber, composite. People who suffer allergy can wear brackets of gold. The usage of special nonligature selfalloying foreign brackets produced by the GAC Company is especially effective as it is much easier to clean them and the treatment will take less time. Brackets made of unbroken sapphire are almost transparent and it is difficult to see them on teeth. These brackets are designed for people who want to be cured unnoticed. The whole stomatological sector is developing and orthodontology is not an exception. New methods of solving old problems appear and the approach is becoming more complex. Orthodontology includes many sciences physics, chemistry, theory of strength of materials, classical mechanics, mathematics, physical metallurgy. New bimetal alloys are being developed in the sphere of orthodontology. Those alloys are titanium and molybdenum, niobium and titanium, titanium and copper. Though there is no need to invent anything new as there is a reliable method. Problems with assembly, welding and soldering of the construction may appear. For example the alloy of titanium and molybdenum has the same characteristics as nickeline an alloy of titanium and steel.


Thanks ->

Bruxism and braces Calcified dental tissues present at birth Caries Cerec one visit dentistry Decubitus ulcer in oral cavity Define fremitus tooth
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"