主页 · 预防龋齿 ·口臭-一个无法解决的问题? ·狗的口臭补救措施-口臭传感器

口臭-一个无法解决的问题?


口臭ff7
口臭可以由称为口臭的疾病引起。 它不能被遗传或引起遗传因素。 口臭的主要原因是:
  • 食物卡在牙齿之间或填充孔内
  • 不良习惯-吸烟和酗酒
  • 口腔微生物区系的特殊性
  • 口腔和血管器官疾病
  • 以错误的方式护理口腔
  • 服用一些药物
但是,口臭的最简单原因是一支简单的香烟! 因此,请考虑在结识新朋友之前是否应该吸烟。 呼吸新鲜时,相互理解会更容易,而口臭会破坏您的完美容貌。 新鲜呼吸在社会生活中起着重要作用。 这取决于 口腔 卫生。 在这种情况下,我们不仅应该记住有关清洁牙齿的知识,还应当记住有关舌头和牙龈的卫生以及我们所吃的食物的信息。
人们经常不注意舌头的卫生,尽管可能会出现一些沉淀物,并且舌头可能是细菌的理想场所。 我们可以进行简单的实验,第一天只清洁牙齿,第二天和第三天只清洁舌头。 结果很明显。 让我们尝试考虑可以促进解决口臭问题的所有事实。

牙刷是每个人的必需品。 我们应该每天至少使用两次,每次清洁牙齿至少要花费2-3分钟。 清洁牙齿时,请不要忘记运动的方向:外侧的水平(扫动)运动-从牙龈到牙齿的边缘以及环形(圆形)运动的牙龈按摩。 使用一支牙刷的时间不得超过3-4个月。 好的牙刷具有高质量的中等硬度的合成刷毛(对于大多数人而言是最佳的)。 鬃毛中的纤维被捆成一束,排列在3-4行中。 这些束的长度必须不同,刚毛的尖端应倒圆以避免牙龈受伤。 用著名商标(假冒产品)生产的牙刷通常具有上述质量。 最好的变体是小头牙刷(儿童为18-25 mm;成人为35 mm),因为使用起来更容易。 如今,电动牙刷非常流行,因为它们 更正确地清洁牙齿 和按摩牙龈。 特别注意牙膏。 尝试购买驰名商标的产品。 我们想警告您有关做广告的广告 牙齿漂白。 这样的牙膏通常太磨蚀并且划伤搪瓷。 所以要小心 购买牙膏时,请考虑您的 口腔 因为有牙膏可以敏感牙齿或治愈 龋齿,漂白剂等。

注意你的牙齿间隙。 在这种情况下,我们可以使用牙线和牙刷。 牙菌斑用于狭窄的齿间间隙,可以是线状或条纹状。 当牙齿间隙大时(它们是细菌的理想场所),刷子可用于清洁牙齿的接触表面。 一个人也可以使用冲洗剂。 它们将有助于预防发炎, 龋齿 会让你呼吸清新。

可以在清洁牙齿时用牙刷按摩牙齿。 它将增强牙齿并清除微生物沉积物。 您可以使用草药冲洗液,但不要过分。 冲洗过多会导致口干并引起炎症。

为了避免进食后出现口臭,可以使用漱口水-口香糖,滴剂,除臭剂,但它们的作用只是暂时的。 在咀嚼口香糖时,需要对牙齿进行机械清洁,由于某些成分,它们可以使口腔的酸度正常化。 它可以防止龋齿。 如果遵循所有这些建议,您将彻底摆脱口臭。


谢谢->

牙槽骨 磨牙症和大括号 龋齿 口腔褥疮 定义腓骨的牙齿 流行性腮腺炎腮腺炎
版权@ 2009- 2019

Home · Prevention of caries · Bad breath - an unsolvable problem? · Bad breath in dogs remedy - Bad breath sensor

Bad breath - an unsolvable problem?


Bad breath ff7
Bad breath can be caused by a disease called halitosis. It cannot be inherited or caused be genetical factors. The main reasons of bad breath are:
  • Food stuck between teeth or inside the hole in the filling
  • Bad habits - smoking and alcohol
  • Peculiarities of the microflora of the mouth cavity
  • Mouth cavity and vascular organs diseases
  • Taking care of the mouth cavity in the wrong way
  • Taking some medicines
But the most trivial reason of bad breath is a simple cigarette! So think whether you should smoke before you meet new people. Mutual understanding is easier when your breath is fresh while bad breath can ruin your perfect appearance. Fresh breath plays an important role in the life of society. It depends on the mouth cavity hygiene. In this case we should remember not only about cleaning teeth but also about tongue and gums hygiene, about the food we eat about.
People often pay no attention to the tongue hygiene though some deposits can appear on it and the tongue can be a perfect place for bacteria. We can carry out a simple experiment and clean only our teeth the first day, just the tongue the second day and both the third day. The result is obvious. Let us try to consider all facts that can promote solving the problem of bad breath.

A toothbrush is a necessary thing for every person. We should use it at least twice a day and every session of cleaning teeth should take at least 2-3 minutes. Do not forget about the direction of movements while cleaning your teeth: horizontal (sweeping) movements for the outer side - from the gums to the edge of the tooth and looped (circular) movements for gum massage. Use one toothbrush for no more than 3-4 months. A good toothbrush has high-quality moderately hard synthetic bristles (optimal for most people). Fibers in the bristle are united into bunches placed in 3-4 lines. These bunches must be of different length, the tips of the bristles are to be rounded to avoid gum injuries. Toothbrushes produced by well-known trademarks (mind forgeries) usually possess the abovementioned qualities. The best variant is a toothbrush with a small head (18-25 mm for children; up to 35 mm for adults) as it is easier to use them. Nowadays electric toothbrushes are extremely popular as they clean teeth more properly and massage gums. Pay special attention to the toothpaste. Try to buy products of well-known trademarks. We want to warn you about ads that advertise dental bleaching. Such toothpastes are often too abrasive and scratch the enamel. So be careful. When buying toothpaste consider your mouth cavity condition as there are toothpastes for sensitive teeth or to cure caries, bleach and so on.

Mind your interdental spaces. In this case we can use dental flosses and brushes. Dental flosses are used for narrow interdental spaces, can be thread- , or stripe-shaped. Brushes are used to clean contact surfaces of teeth when interdental spaces are big (they are perfect places for bacteria). One can also use rinse elixirs. They will help to prevent inflammation, caries and will make your breath fresh.

One can massage his teeth with the toothbrush while cleaning them. It will strengthen teeth and remove microbal deposit. You can use herbal rinses but don't go too far. Excessive rinsing can cause dry mouth and provoke inflammation.

To avoid bad breath after you have eaten something you can use mouthwashes - chewing gums, drops, deodorants but their effect is temporary. While chewing a gum teeth are being mechanically cleaned and due to some components they normalize acidity of the mouth cavity. It prevents caries. If you follow all these advice you can get rid of your bad breath once and for all.


Thanks ->

Alveolar bone Bruxism and braces Caries Decubitus ulcer in oral cavity Define fremitus tooth Epidemic mumps parotitis
Copyright@ 2009 - 2017, "www.dent-wiki.com"